Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

Home

Welcome to Layton’s Book Reviews

Latest from the Blog

Review of A Death in Tokyo

Thank you to St. Martin’s Press and NetGalley for this ARC in exchange for an honest review! A Death in Tokyo by Keigo Higashino is an absolutely amazing mystery that will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie or Sherlock Holmes. One day in Tokyo, a man is found dead by a police officer – stabbedContinue reading “Review of A Death in Tokyo”

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.